Home  |  Why Use a REALTOR®?  |  Find a REALTOR®         

New Listings  New Listings
Search Properties for Sale  Search Properties for Sale
Search Properties for Lease  Search Properties for Lease
Find a RealtorŪ Find a RealtorŪ

For Sale
7 W. Main St.
Owensburg, IN 47453
View Details

Search by REALTORŪ Name
 

Last Name
      First Name

Return to Office List

RE/MAX Realty Professionals

Address 
Office Phone 
Fax 
Web Site 
Email 
328 S. Walnut St, Ste 6
Bloomington, IN 47401
812-323-1231
812-323-0033
http://www.realty-professionals.com
info@realty-professionals.com

Jon Hasler   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-360-2035
jhasler@homefinder.org






Bill Holdeman   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Pager 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-323-0974
812-323-0974
bholdema@homefinder.org


Fax 
Web 


812-323-0033
BillHoldeman.realtor.com


Gigi Larmour-Goldin   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Pager 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-323-3570
812-323-3570
ggoldin@homefinder.org






Regina S. McIntyre   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-272-7114
rmcintyr@homefinder.org


Cell 


812-272-7114


Joyce Poling   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Pager 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-336-1813
812-331-5090
jpoling@homefinder.org


Cell 


812-322-1742


Jim Regester   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-355-0040
regester@homefinder.org


Fax 


812-323-0033


Brandon Truelock   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-327-6859
truelock@homefinder.org


Cell 
Web 


812-327-6859



Tom White   
 
Office Phone 
Desk Phone 
Email 


812-323-1231
812-369-8760
twhite@homefinder.org


Cell 


812-369-8760


Return to Office List
Equal Housing Opportunity
Buy | Lease | Find a RealtorŪ | My Property Finder
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered By
ConsulTech